Discovering your Photo Map

Photo Map is a new feature to Instgram which allows you to view a Map of the places you have taken pictures.

Recently I have been looking at my own Photo Map to see my trends and places that I like to Instagram. As you can tell from the map there is a trend. Click on the locations to see my Instagrams and my reasons for posting.

Although it looks like I seem to Instagram on vacation, if you really dive into my Photo Map you can see that I love to capture my moments at home.

My Photo Map in SLO

I also decided to take a look at my Map on Facebook. It looks very similar to my Instagram which shouldn’t be too shocking. I like to tell people I’m at Disneyland.

Facebook Photo Map

Have fun discovering your favorite places and keep posting. And if you like what you saw, don’t be afraid to like it on Instagram on @lindseyonline 🙂

Leave a Reply

